#SelfieArt

Painting Shell shoppingIts the 25th day of November and once again it is SelfieArt time!  Once again I am under time restraints so I am cheating and posting an older painting of mine titled “Shell Shopping”.  It is me and I am strolling along the Ft Lauderdale beach.  A beautiful day for shell shopping.  I am looking forward to seeing what everyone else does for SelfieArt day!! Cheers Susan Feniak

13 Comments on “#SelfieArt”

  1. Love this composition Susan 🙂

    Like

  2. Great work! I love how you did the waves!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Painting for Joy says:

    Loving your selfies Susan! This one is fab!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love it! I want to be there with you!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. kirkistan says:

    Susan, that is great. Such a happy image!

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

