Garden Hearts

Original art by Susan Feniak  acrylic on canvas 16” x 20”  This painting has been waiting to be done for a year or two now.  At first the idea was for a much larger version but things change as do my plans.  Not to mention the fact I was out of larger canvas before taking on this project.  Other ideas came and went and some took precedence.  A longer wait for this one!  As for why I choose to call bleeding hearts, “Garden Hearts” I can’t really explain except my choice seems less violent.  To me anyway.  I get more a feeling of lightness and joy from it so I hope you do too.  Maybe I should have named it “Light Hearted”?

Please enjoy! Unframed asking price $100.00

004

2 Comments on “Garden Hearts”

  1. violetski says:

    This is beautiful ,Susan!

    Like


Leave a Reply

